Jacksonville
Amelia Island
Ponte Vedra Beach
St. Augustine
Fort Lauderdale
Tampa Bay
Tallahassee
Gainesville
Miami

Ponte Vedra Beach

818 A1A N.
Suite 208
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
904.473.1400 904.473.1399
More Info

Fort Lauderdale

200 East Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 1260
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954.368.1600 954.368.1635
More Info

Amelia Island

960185 Gateway Boulevard
Suite 203
Amelia Island, FL 32034
904.261.5618 904.261.9159
More Info

Jacksonville

1301 Riverplace Boulevard
Suite 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904.398.3911 904.396.0663
More Info

St. Augustine

100 Whetstone Place
Suite 200
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904.824.0879 904.825.4070
More Info
Contact Information

Management Team

1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Chief Operating Officer

Thomas N. Birdsong, MBA

P 904.346.5750

E tbirdsong@rtlaw.com

Chief Financial Officer

Robin Simmons, MBA, CMA

P 904.346.5757

E rsimmons@rtlaw.com

Director of Information Technology

Kevin P. Rorabaugh

P 904.346.5797

E krorabaugh@rtlaw.com

Information Technology Manager

Dennis J. Slater

P 904.346.5722

E dslater@rtlaw.com

Human Resources Manager

Kelly C. Grimm, PHR

P 904.346.5508

E kgrimm@rtlaw.com

Marketing Manager

Mary Hamilton

P 904.346.5901

E mhamilton@rtlaw.com

Facilities Manager

Matthew Salane

P 904.348.5959

E msalane@rtlaw.com

Media Contact

We would love to hear from you

For law firm news, upcoming events, advertising/marketing inquiries, sponsorship/donations requests, logo usage, photos, or to request interviews, contact the Marketing Team.