Click here for COVID-19 resources

Search by Address
Location Map
Tampa Bay
Tallahassee
Gainesville
Miami
Contact Information

Management Team

1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Chief Operating Officer

Thomas N. Birdsong, MBA

P 904.346.5750

E tbirdsong@rtlaw.com

Chief Financial Officer

Robin Simmons, MBA, CMA

P 904.346.5757

E rsimmons@rtlaw.com

Human Resources Manager

Stephanie Dukes 

P 904.346.5508

sdukes@rtlaw.com

Operations & Facilities Manager

Hope T. Orsi 

P 904.346.5597

E horsi@rtlaw.com

Director of Information Technology

Kevin P. Rorabaugh

P 904.346.5797

E krorabaugh@rtlaw.com

Marketing Coordinator

Ashley Hassan 

904.346.5721

E ahassan@rtlaw.com

Media Contact

We would love to hear from you

For law firm news, upcoming events, advertising/marketing inquiries, sponsorship/donations requests, logo usage, photos, or to request interviews, contact the Marketing Team.